Advisory Board

Nicole Burisch

Director, FOFA Gallery, Concordia University

Ann Cvetkovich

Professor and Director, Pauline Jewett Institute of Women’s and Gender Studies, Carleton University

Sandra Dyck (ex-officio)

Director, Carleton University Art Gallery

Barry Fong

Partner, Osler, Hoskin & Harcourt LLP; Art collector

Julie Hodgson (Chair)

Community builder, philanthropist, advocate, arts administrator

Kahente Horn-Miller

Assistant Vice-President, Indigenous Initiatives, Carleton University

Danny Hussey

Artist and co-owner, Central Art Garage

Kwende Kefentse

Executive Director, CKCU

Claire Lewis

Senior Development Officer, Department of University Advancement, Carleton University

Michèle Provost


Pauline Rankin (Vice Chair)

Dean, Faculty of Arts and Social Sciences, Carleton University

Carmen Robertson

Canada Research Chair in North American Art and Material Culture, Carleton University

Haruka Toyoda

MA Candidate, Art HIstory